Protecting the lives, property, and constitutional rights of people in Idaho since 1919.

Local Recruiters For District 1

Holly Branch card  

Corporal Holly Branch

holly.branch@isp.idaho.gov

 

Recruiters not pictured:

Sergeant Jonelle Greear

jonelle.greear@isp.idaho.gov

Sergeant Ronald Sutton
ronald.sutton@isp.idaho.gov

Corporal Allen Ashby
allen.ashby@isp.idaho.gov

Corporal Chris Donahue
christopher.donahue@isp.idaho.gov

Trooper Jim Hall
jim.hall@isp.idaho.gov

Trooper Andy Hodl
andy.hodl@isp.idaho.gov

Trooper Don Moore
don.moore@isp.idaho.gov

 









 



 




 



 

 




Idaho State Police Headquarters
700 S. Stratford Drive, Meridian, ID 83642
208.884.7000