Idaho State Police

Alcohol Beverage Control Bureau Premises ID Number:
700 S. Stratford Dr. Ste 115 .
Meridian. ID 83642 License ID Number:

Phone (208) 884-7060 Fax (208) 884-7096

Email: abc@isp.idaho.gov

Liquor License Application

Application Type
O New
o Transfer [0 Applicant o Location]

o Change Current Application [0 ‘Doing Business As’ DBA Name o Floor Plan o Endorsements

O Licensee [(Owner/Lessor, Designee, Lessee)
0O Tied License Transition]
Business Opening/Transfer Date:

O Beer - $50.00 (transfer fee $20.00) O Brewer's Retail - $0.00 Total Fees:

O Wine by the Bottle - Included 0 Growlers - $0.00
O Wine by the Glass - Included o On-Premises Consumption - $0.00

O Keg Beer to Go - $20.00 . Rest?urant - 50.00
) . o Multipurpose Arena - $0.00
O Liquor by the Drink: $

» This place of business is applying for an incorporated city liquor-by-the-drink license, OR per Idaho Code Title

23 Chapter 9 specialty liquor license, as listed:

O Airport Restaurant O Railroad O Equestrian Facility O  Split Ownership Facility
O Theme Park O Club O Airline O Rural Lodging Facility
O Racing Facility O Common Carrier Boat O X-Country Ski Resort O Indian Tribe
O Year Round Resort O Gondola O Golf Course O Resort City Restaurant
O SkiResort O Continuous Operation Facility O Waterfront Resort
O Convention Center O Resort City Conference/
Event Center

= This business is located o inside or o outside city limits.
Applicant Information
A. Applicant Name:

(Individual, Corporation, LLC, Partnership or other business entity)
‘Doing Business As’ Name: Business Phone No.:

Business Physical Address:

City: County: Zip:

Mailing Address:

(Include City, State, Zip)
Alternative Phone No.: E-Mail Address:

Former Business Name (TransfersOnly):

B. Applicant’s Idaho State Tax Commission Seller’s PermitNumber:

C. Applicant’s Financial Information
Business Bank Name and Address (Branch):

Person(s) Authorized to Sign on Account: Title:

D. Type of Liquor License Transfer Information: Attach Documentation of Transfer — See InstructionSheet

O Transfer o Back to Lessor o New Offer

O Purchase — Purchase Price paid:

EH 10.02-01 Liquor Application Page 1 of 3

6/2024



4. List all member partners, corporate officers, directors, up to ten primary stockholders,

or sole proprietors of the applicant. Attach a separate sheet of paper following the format below.
Name: Address:

Title: SSN: Date of Birth:

Idaho Resident: (Y/N)

A. Sole Proprietor(s): Married: (Y/N) If ‘yes’ provide Spouse’s information by following the format
below (fingerprints are required) or provide a Separate Property Agreement]
Name: Address:

Title: SSN: Date of Birth:

Idaho Resident: (Y/N)

B. Has the Applicant or anyone listed on #4 ever had an alcohol license suspended, denied, or revoked?

O No O Yes (If Yes, Attach Explanation)

C. Has Applicant or anyone listed on #4 ever been found guilty of any felony, any alcohol-related
misdemeanor or facing any pending criminal charges?

O No o Yes (If Yes, Attach explanation)

5. Has Applicant or anyone listed on #4 ever held any interest in any other business licensed for the sale
of alcoholic beverages in Idaho? o No o Yes [If yes, attach explanation - Include Premises Number]

6. Does anyone have any financial interest in the Applicant’s business not previously listed on #4,
including silent partners, private financial loans, etc.? o No o Yes [If yes, complete explanation below]

Name: Phone number:

(lender/partner name)

Address: Ownership interest:

(amount, percentage)
7. List the owner of the building where the premises is located:
(Include a copy of the building lease to the Applicant OR a Warranty Deed in the Applicant’s name)

8. Premises Diagram/Floor Plan — NO ARCHITECTURAL BLUEPRINTS- On paper no larger than 8 %” x11”

Attach a sketch showing the entire area proposed to be licensed to sell, serve, dispense, or store alcoholic beverages, including patios,

decks, etc. Diagram must show all entrances, exits, offices, restrooms, kitchen facilities (if applicable), bar(s), bar backs, liquor cabinets,

tables, refrigeration units, partitions, etc., and where license will be prominently displayed.

9. Affirmation: The applicant(s) hereby swears or affirms under oath that the applicant is the bona fide owner of the business
which is applying for this license and will be engaged in the sale or dispensing of liquor by the drink, beer, and/or wine by the bottle and/
or glass. The applicant(s) hereby affirms that the applicant and/or each person indicated on this application or attachments thereto is/are
eligible and has none of the disqualifications for a license as provided by Title 23, Chapter 9, 10, 11, 12, 13 and 14, Idaho Code, IDAPA
11.05.01 or any amendments thereto.

An application for and acceptance of a license by the applicant(s) shall constitute consent to, and be authority for, entry by the Director
or his authorized agents, upon any premises related to the licensee’s business, or wherein are or should be kept, any of the licensee’s books, records,
ledgers, supplies or other property related to said business, and to make the inventory, check and investigations aforesaid with relation to said
licensee or any other licensee. The application shall also constitute consent given to the Director, his agents, the sheriff of any county or other law
enforcement officer, upon any premises related to the licensee’s business or wherein are or should be kept, any of the licensee’s books, records,
ledgers, supplies or other property related to said business, and to make the inventory, check and investigations aforesaid with relation to the said
licensee or any other licensee. The application shall also constitute consent given to the Director or his authorized agents to view, copy or
investigate any documents, including state and federal income and sales tax returns and any documents, associated with the person or business
that are exercising the privilege of the license, as per Idaho Code sections 23-907, 23-1006 and 23-1314 and IDAPA 11.05.01.

Applicant(s) hereby acknowledges that falsifying this document or submitting any false documents for record can result in
a felony conviction under Idaho Code sections 23-905 or 18-3203. Applicant(s) further acknowledges that they and/or each person
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indicated on this application or attachments understand that state law controlling alcohol beverage licensing is found at Title 23, Idaho Code
(https://legislature.idaho.gov/statutesrules/idstat/Title23/) and the Alcohol Beverage Control administrative rules, IDAPA 11.05.01 (https://
adminrules.idaho.gov/rules/current/11/110501.pdf), and that any violation of these laws or rules can result in criminal and/or administrative
sanctions, and up to and including license revocation.

Applicant Notification and Record Challenge: Your fingerprints will be used to check the criminal history records of the FBI. You have the

opportunity to complete or challenge the accuracy of the information contained in the FBI identification record. The procedure for obtaining a
change, correction, or updating an FBI identification record are set forth in Title 28, CFR, 16.34.

10. Signature Certification:

1/we, the applicant(s) of this license, acknowledge and understand Idaho Code Title 23 and IDAPA that regulate licenses provided by the Idaho liquor
act and do hereby agree to operate the licensed premises in conformity with these statutes and regulations. | certify under penalty of perjury
pursuant to the law of the state of Idaho that the foregoing is true and correct.

Authorized Agent/Applicant’s Signature Title Date

Authorized Agent/Applicant’s Printed Name
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ALCOHOL BEVERAGE CONTROL BUREAU
700 S. Stratford Dr. Ste 115 Meridian, ID 83642
Phone: (208) 884-7060 Fax: (208) 884-7096
E-Mail: abc@isp.idaho.gov

INSTRUCTIONS FOR LIQUOR-BY-THE-DRINK ALCOHOL BEVERAGE LICENSES
For information regarding ABC licensing, laws, rules and frequently asked questions visit our website: www.isp.idaho.gov/abc

All blanks must be completed. Follow all instructions printed on the application. Any incomplete application will be returned to applicant. Alcohol Beverage
Control Bureau has 90 days to process and investigate any application received.

Fees: All fees must accompany the application and documents. Do not mail cash. Make all checks payable to: State of Idaho.
NOTE: If your funds are deposited, they will be deposited in accordance with Idaho Code 59-1014. The depositing of your licensing fees does not
guarantee the issuance of a license. Credit Card Authorization Form is available on our website.

Mailing: Express mail envelopes for return service will be used only when provided by the applicant. The applicant must be listed as both the sender
and receiver with the postage pre-paid.

Completing the Application: Forms must be legible (printed or typed). Applications must be signed.

1.

2.

3.

Application Type: Mark the appropriate box indicating the reason for the application (e.g., new applications, transfer, changecurrent).

a. For new applications, write the proposed opening date on the “Business Opening/Transfer Date” line. This date is used to schedule the
building inspection, which must be completed before a license can be issued. If your premises is currently under construction, use the date
when construction will be 95% complete as the opening date. It is necessary to indicate whether this license will be tied to real estate
property pursuant to Idaho Code 23-903(18).

b.  For transfers, mark the “Transfer” box, the box indicating which type of transfer, and write the anticipated transfer date on the “Business
Opening/Transfer Date” line.

i. Complete the box in the upper right-hand corner with the requested information from the license being transferred.

c. To change a current application, mark the “Change Current Application” box and the box indicating what you are changing.

d. Avrestaurant is: A full service restaurant with kitchen facilities, a printed menu, and regularly served meals, prepared on-site. See I.C.
§23-942(c) and IDAPA 11.05.01 for restaurant qualifications.

License Type and Fees: Mark each license type you are applying for.

a. Total Fees for new applications: This is the total of the indicated fees for each endorsement type applied for. Liquor feesvary by city.

b. Total Fees for transfer applications: The fee for transferring a liquor license is typically half of the annual fee; through a purchase is 10% of
the purchase price of the license or goodwill, whichever is g -eater, plus $20 for each of the beer and keg endorsements.

c. Type of Business: If not an incorporated city license, mark the appropriate box for the type of business operated. See Idaho Code Title 23
Chapter 9 for definitions.

d. Location of Business: inside or outside the incorporated city limits.

Applicant Information: Write in all of the required information as listed. You must write the Idaho Seller’s Permit Number issued in the applicant’s

name by the Idaho State Tax Commission on 3B.

4.

a. Type of Liquor License Transfer Information: If the applicant is purchasing the license, attach copies of the Purchase & Sales Agreement
and Bill of Sale stating the price paid for the license. For other transfers, attach a copy of the documentation showing transfer (divorce
decree, court order, death certificate, etc.). Please contact ABC for additional information regarding transfers at abc@isp.idaho.gov.

Names of individuals, partners, & officers: All applicants must be listed. If the applicant is a registered partnership, corporation, or LLC, list

all required information for all partners, officers, top ten stockholders, and LLC members, along with their titles. Attach an additional sheet if

necessary. Fingerprint cards are required for each officer/partner/member/individual. Fingerprints cards must be dated within the last 150
days. Fees of $33.25 for each submitted applicant’s fingerprint card.

5.

Complete all items (5-10) with the appropriate responses and any additional information requested.

Submit the entire completed application with all documents required. Use this checklist as a guide:

OO0Oo0Ooooaoao

Oo0Ooao

Fingerprint cards and fees ($33.25) for each person listed on the application. See #4 on application.

Current building lease or proof of ownership (warranty deed) in the name of the applicant. See #7 on application.
Hand-drawn floor plan of the premises to be licensed. See #8 on application.

For restaurant applicants only: Copy of printed menu with individually priced meals.

Articles of Incorporation/Organization (Inc's/LLC’s) with date stamp from Idaho Secretary of State’s Office.
Copy of Idaho Seller’s Permit from the Idaho State Tax Commission.

Partnership Agreement filed with the Idaho Secretary of State’s Office (LP’s/LLP’s/LLLP’s), if applicable
Owner/Tenant Tied License Supplemetal Form [23-903(18)], if applicable for new and legacy licenses.
FOR PURCHASE TRANSFERS ONLY:

A signed liquor license purchase and sales agreement.

An executed bill of sale.

A Signed and Notarized Affidavit of Release Form

Fees - Make checks payable to “State of Idaho”.

To register a business name, contact the Idaho Secretary of State’s Office at www.sos.idaho.gov for forms andinformation.

NOTE: YOU ARE RESPONSIBLE TO MAINTAIN COPIES OF DOCUMENTS. CITY AND COUNTY LICENSES ARE REQUIRED before you can
serve alcohol—contact your local County and/or City Clerk.
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Idaho State Police

Alcohol Beverage Control

CREDIT CARD AUTHORIZATION FORM

***please note: There is an additional processing fee of 2.5% of the total transaction for all payments made
by credit or debit card. Depositing of fees does not guarantee the issuance of a license or permit. Returned
payments will result in an incomplete license/permit application.***

If paying by credit or debit card, please complete the following:

Name of Applicant/Business Name:

Doing Business As (DBA) Name:

ABC Premises Number (If Issued):

Purpose for Payment:

Amount: S
Credit Card Type Visa  [] AmEx ]
MasterCard |:| Discover |:|
Credit Card Number:
Expiration Date: / CVv: Zip Code (Required):

Name as it appears on card:

Phone Number:

E-mail:

Signature of Payee:

Required before mailing, emailing, or
faxing

Phone: (208) 884-7060 Fax:
(208) 884-7096
abc@isp.idaho.gov
700S. Stratford Dr., Ste. 115
Meridian, ID 83642 6/2024


cbishop
Cross-Out


	Idaho State Police
	1. Application Type
	□ New

	 Business Opening/Transfer Date:
	□ Beer $50.00
	□ Keg Beer to Go $20.00
	□ On-Premises Consumption $0.00
	 This business is located □ inside or □ outside city limits.
	‘Doing Business As’ Name:  Business Phone No.:    Business Physical Address:         City:  County:  Zip:     Mailing Address:
	Alternative Phone No.: E-Mail Address:    Former Business Name (Transfers Only):
	□ Leased □ Back to Lessor □ New Offer
	Name:  Address:     Title: SSN:  Date of Birth:     Idaho Resident: (Y/N)  If ‘YES’ length of residency:
	Name:  Phone number:
	Address:  Ownership interest:

	7. List the owner of the building where the premises is located:
	(Include a copy of the building lease to the Applicant OR a Warranty Deed in the Applicant’s name)
	Attach a sketch showing the entire area proposed to be licensed to sell, serve, dispense, or store alcoholic beverages, including patios, decks, etc. Diagram must show all entrances, exits, offices, restrooms, kitchen facilities (if applicable), bar(s...


	10. Signature Certification:
	Authorized Agent/Applicant’s Signature Title Date
	ALCOHOL BEVERAGE CONTROL BUREAU
	Submit the entire completed application with all documents required. Use this checklist as a guide:
	□ Partnership Agreement filed with the Idaho Secretary of State’s Office (LP’s/LLP’s/LLLP’s), if applicable.
	NOTE: YOU ARE RESPONSIBLE TO MAINTAIN COPIES OF DOCUMENTS. FAXED COPIES OF APPLICATIONS WILL NOT BE ACCEPTED. CITY AND



	Credit Card Authorization Form.pdf
	Idaho State Police
	1. Application Type
	□ New

	 Business Opening/Transfer Date:
	□ Beer $50.00
	□ Keg Beer to Go $20.00
	□ On-Premises Consumption $0.00
	 This business is located □ inside or □ outside city limits.
	‘Doing Business As’ Name:  Business Phone No.:    Business Physical Address:         City:  County:  Zip:     Mailing Address:
	Alternative Phone No.: E-Mail Address:    Former Business Name (Transfers Only):
	□ Leased □ Back to Lessor □ New Offer
	Name:  Address:     Title: SSN:  Date of Birth:     Idaho Resident: (Y/N)  If ‘YES’ length of residency:
	Name:  Phone number:
	Address:  Ownership interest:

	7. List the owner of the building where the premises is located:
	(Include a copy of the building lease to the Applicant OR a Warranty Deed in the Applicant’s name)
	Attach a sketch showing the entire area proposed to be licensed to sell, serve, dispense, or store alcoholic beverages, including patios, decks, etc. Diagram must show all entrances, exits, offices, restrooms, kitchen facilities (if applicable), bar(s...


	10. Signature Certification:
	Authorized Agent/Applicant’s Signature Title Date
	ALCOHOL BEVERAGE CONTROL BUREAU
	Submit the entire completed application with all documents required. Use this checklist as a guide:
	□ Partnership Agreement filed with the Idaho Secretary of State’s Office (LP’s/LLP’s/LLLP’s), if applicable.
	NOTE: YOU ARE RESPONSIBLE TO MAINTAIN COPIES OF DOCUMENTS. FAXED COPIES OF APPLICATIONS WILL NOT BE ACCEPTED. CITY AND




	Credit Card Authorization Form.pdf
	If paying by credit or debit card, please complete the following:
	Required before mailing, emailing, or faxing

	Credit Card Authorization Form.pdf
	If paying by credit or debit card, please complete the following:
	Required before mailing, emailing, or faxing

	Credit Card Authorization Form.pdf
	If paying by credit or debit card, please complete the following:
	Required before mailing, emailing, or faxing


	Name of ApplicantBusiness Name 1: 
	Name of ApplicantBusiness Name 2: 
	ABC Premises Number If Issued 1: 
	ABC Premises Number If Issued 2: 
	ABC Premises Number If Issued 3: 
	Amount: 
	Visa: Off
	Mastercard: Off
	AmEx: Off
	Discover: Off
	Card Number Set 1: 
	Card Number Set 2: 
	Card Number Set 3: 
	Card Number Set 4: 
	Exp Date 1: 
	Exp Date 2: 
	CVV: 
	Zip Code: 
	Name as it appears on card: 
	Phone Number: 
	Email: 


