

### Idaho State Police Alcohol Beverage Control 700 S. Stratford Dr. Ste 115

700 S. Stratford Dr. Ste 119 Meridian, ID 83642 (208) 884-7060

# Priority Waiting List Application

1. City and County for the proposed I	icense:				
2. License Type and Fees:               Application Fee Enclosed \$					
a.   Incorporated City					
<b>b.</b> $\square$ Resort City Restaurant (application)	ble only to designated resort cit	ies)			
3. Applicant Information:					
a. Applicant Name:					
(Applicant N	lame: Individual(s), Corporation, LL	_C, or Partnership)			
Mailing Address:					
	E-Mail:				
Telephone Number:	AlternateTelephone:				
Federal or State Tax I.D. Number for (	Corp., LLC, or Partnersh	ip:			
SSN for Individual(s)/Sole Proprietor(s)	):				
<b>4.</b> List all partners, corporate officer partners and/or sole proprietors of th Name:	e applicant. Attach a sepa	rate sheet of paper following the format:			
Title: SSN:		DOB:			
Idaho Resident: (Y/N)	<del></del>				
5. Read the following attestation and	l sign below:				
in the sale or dispensing of liquor by the drin applicant hereby affirms that the applicant is elig 9, 10, 11, 13 and 14, Idaho Code or any amend on this application or attachments understand that	ok, beer, and/or wine by the gible and has none of the disque dments thereto. Applicant furthe at state law controlling alcohol b and at IDAPA 11.05.01, and that	e bona fide owner of the business which will be engage bottle and/or glass upon issuance of the license. To alifications for a license as provided by Title 23, Chapt er acknowledges that they and/or each person indicate everage licensing is found at Title 23, Idaho Code and to any violation of these laws or rules can result in criminal			
	nsed premises in conformity with	23 and IDAPA that regulate licenses provided by the Ida these statutes and regulations. I certify under penalty orect.			
Applicant's Signature	Title	Date			
Applicant's Printed Name					

### ALCOHOL BEVERAGE CONTROL 700 S. Stratford Dr. Ste 115 Meridian, ID 83642 (208) 884-7060 ABC@isp.idaho.gov

#### INSTRUCTIONS FOR PRIORITY LIQUOR WAITING LIST

- Forms must be legible (Print or Type)
- <u>All blanks must be completed</u>. Follow all instructions printed on each form. <u>An incomplete application will be returned</u>.
- All forms must be signed.
- Fees must accompany the application. Do not mail cash. Make all checks payable to "State of Idaho".
- NOTE: If your funds are deposited, they will be deposited in accordance with Idaho Code 59-1014. The depositing of your licensing fees does not guarantee the issuance of a license. A Credit Card Authorization Form is attached for convenience.
- If you pay by check and it is returned as Non Sufficient Funds, you will be subject to additional fee, criminal prosecution, and the application will be returned as incomplete.

Completing the application: *Instructions follow the order of the application*.

- 1. City and County for the proposed license: Write the city and county of the list you want to be added to.
- 2. License Type and Fees:
  - a. The fee for the priority liquor waiting list is half (1/2) the annual renewal fee for the liquor license endorsement in the city for which you are applying for. I.e. Boise City - \$375 (\$750 annual). McCall -\$250 (\$500 annual).
  - b. Select only one license type.
- 3. Applicant Information: Complete all required information fields. N/A is not acceptable.
  - Applicant means: Individual(s), partnership, corporation, LLC, or association that will be conducting the business
- 4. **List of Applicants/Agents:** List all persons associated with the applicant. Follow the format listed and attach a separate sheet of paper if necessary.
- 5. Read and sign.
- Upon receipt of your completed application, your name will be entered at the bottom of the waiting list for the city you chose.
- Licenses are issued by increase in the population of the incorporated city limits. ABC receives estimated population statistics from the Dept. of Commerce/US Census Bureau each year and actual population statistics every 10 years. Licenses are offered to applicants starting at the top of the list.
- In order to assist ABC in notifying you when you are at the top of the list, you must notify our office in writing if
  you have a change of address. If we cannot locate you to offer you a license, your name will be removed and
  deposit refunded.
- A list is not maintained for non-resort cities or cities that are not incorporated, or those that do not allow the sale of liquor.
- Offers are mailed every year, if possible, approximately the end of July, or early August.

For more information see IDAPA Rules 11.05.01. The link is provided on the ABC website at isp.idaho.gov/abc.



# **Idaho State Police**



## **Alcohol Beverage Control**

### **CREDIT CARD AUTHORIZATION FORM**

\*\*\*Please note: There is an additional processing fee of 2.5% of the total transaction for all payments made by credit or debit card. Depositing of fees does not guarantee the issuance of a license or permit. Returned payments will result in an incomplete license/permit application.\*\*\*

#### If paying by credit or debit card, please complete the following:

Name of Applicant/Business Name	e:		
Doing Business As (DBA) Name:			
ABC Premises Number (If Issued):	·		
Purpose for Payment:			
An			
Credit Card Type	Visa	AmEx	
Maste	rCard	Discover	
Credit Card Number:			
Expiration Date: / /	CVV:	Zip Code (Required):	
Name as it appears on card:			
Phone Number:			
E-mail:			
Signature of Payee:			

Required before mailing, emailing, or faxing

Phone: (208) 884-7060 Fax: (208) 884-7096 abc@isp.idaho.gov 700 S. Stratford Dr., Ste. 115 Meridian, ID 83642