Idaho State Police Patrol

District 2 Patrol is situated at the confluence of the Snake and Clearwater Rivers in north central Idaho, with Headquarters in Lewiston. District 2 encompases the counties of Nez Perce, Latah, Lewis, Clearwater, and Idaho.

There are 25 employees assigned to traffic patrol enforcement, commercial vehicle enforcement, and support services.

ver: 1.0.0 | last updated: